Unsubscribe page

Where contacts stop all further emails and calls from your company.

Every follow up and meeting email to a contact contains the link "No more emails". The page "No more emails" explains: "If you confirm, you will receive no further emails and no further calls from" your company.

Unsubscribe page
Screenshot of this screen

Who can use this

  • Contacts who received a follow up or meeting email

Steps

  1. 1. Confirm

    The contact clicks "Unsubscribe". The page shows "You are unsubscribed. You will receive no further emails from us."

Good to know

  • The opt out takes effect at once and cannot be overruled by any setting.
  • Many mail programs also offer a one click unsubscribe button, which has the same effect.
  • A contact who is already unsubscribed sees "You are already unsubscribed."

Related